Check Out Our Customer Reviews!

Google Reviews

    5 star review  We had a holiday plumbing emergency and Corey came out on a Saturday to fix us up. Everyone here is professional and friendly. I was very happy with the price and experience. I will be recommending them to everyone!

    thumb Daniel Novakoski
    11/25/2017

    5 star review  They never disappoint me with their professionalism. They are the best!! Corey was fantastic!

    thumb Kim Chapman
    1/02/2018

    5 star review  Absolute Comfort is the best! They replaced our furnace and A/c unit, new ductwork, all done wonderfully! (They cleaned up well too! ) professional, fast, reasonable and QUALITY work. Highly reccomend!

    thumb Georgi Brooks Henderson
    10/02/2015

    5 star review  Absolute Comfort was recommended to my husband and I by a co-worker. In May 2017 we awoke to our AC no longer blowing out cold air. We called Absolute Comfort and within a day Jaramy inspected our HVAC system and we knew what was wrong and three different ways to fix/replace it at various price points. Ultimately, because our AC was 20+years old we decided to replace it and with their help were able to determine what system would be the best value for our home,upfront pricepoint, and overall lifecycle costs. They also gave us options we were curious about with pricing for upgrading our thermostat and replacing our equally old heater. They had a great financing program but offered a cash discount, so we ended up doing the later to replace our AC. Once we determined which model we wanted it was installed efficiently within a day; they greatly respected our property and everything was clean and orderly when they left. Several months later our new system is running perfectly and everything their team came in contact with is still running as smoothly as when they left several months ago. They provided excellent customer service and answered all questions we had pleasantly and knowledgeably. We plan to work with them in the future on any concerns we have with our home.

    thumb Laura Werts
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  We had Absolute install a new furnace about 2 years ago , best one we've ever had, and not any trouble with it at all.

    thumb Sharon Buck Oakley
    10/05/2014

    5 star review  Absolute Comfort is amazing! Nothing like coming home from being gone all day and finding my furnace decided to take a break. I called Absolute and within a couple hours I had a knowledgeable and friendly tech out to my home to fix the issue. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!! #customerforlife

    thumb Jamie Burrell
    3/02/2017

    5 star review  Their entire staff is friendly and responsive. I use them for all of my plumbing needs because they are knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional in every way a customer would want and expect. Many claim to be the best but Absolute Comfort actually proves it.

    thumb Todd Rimer
    9/19/2015

    5 star review  Jarmy Johnson was a complete professional replacing our AC unit! Absolute Comfort was one of four contractors we received quotes from. Jarmy came out to do our estimate. He was extremely knowledgeable, honest and friendly. During the replacement, Jarmy and Jason were wonderful! Even when they encountered unforeseen issues during the installation, they were able to troubleshoot and quickly solved the problem and still came in at their original quoted price.

    thumb Kelli Brickey Goldsmith
    6/14/2017

We are proud to partner with American Standard Heating and Air as a Customer Care dealers as we continue to

strive to make and keep our customers comfortable all day every day!

For More Information

Contact us today to get a quote or to receive more information on an American Standard Heating and Air Conditioning product.

FIRST NAME *
LAST NAME *
EMAIL ADDRESS *
PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

HOW CAN WE HELP?