Check Out Our Customer Reviews!

Google Reviews

    5 star review  Highly recommend. Chris is very knowledgeable and trustworthy, and his company does quality work. Everyone I talked to at Absolute was friendly and professional, and they did a wonderful job with my HVAC install.

    thumb Jacob Biby
    11/09/2017

    5 star review  I just got off the phone with Chris the owner and said to my husband "you know what, Absolute Comfort has the best customer service and are always so friendly to work with. They are probably one of the better companies I've worked with ever!" At that time I knew I had to write a review. You shouldn't have a problem in the hands of this company!

    thumb Patia Meismer
    3/05/2016

    5 star review  Their entire staff is friendly and responsive. I use them for all of my plumbing needs because they are knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional in every way a customer would want and expect. Many claim to be the best but Absolute Comfort actually proves it.

    thumb Todd Rimer
    9/19/2015

    5 star review  They never disappoint me with their professionalism. They are the best!! Corey was fantastic!

    thumb Kim Chapman
    1/02/2018

    5 star review  We had Absolute install a new furnace about 2 years ago , best one we've ever had, and not any trouble with it at all.

    thumb Sharon Buck Oakley
    10/05/2014

    5 star review  Best service of ANY company I've tried in Indy. Chris and Corey are excellent! Great work, follow up, and prompt/reliable. I wish all vendors I call were this good

    thumb John Williams
    11/28/2015

    5 star review  Jarmy Johnson was a complete professional replacing our AC unit! Absolute Comfort was one of four contractors we received quotes from. Jarmy came out to do our estimate. He was extremely knowledgeable, honest and friendly. During the replacement, Jarmy and Jason were wonderful! Even when they encountered unforeseen issues during the installation, they were able to troubleshoot and quickly solved the problem and still came in at their original quoted price.

    thumb Kelli Brickey Goldsmith
    6/14/2017

    5 star review  Absolute Comfort is amazing! Nothing like coming home from being gone all day and finding my furnace decided to take a break. I called Absolute and within a couple hours I had a knowledgeable and friendly tech out to my home to fix the issue. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff!! #customerforlife

    thumb Jamie Burrell
    3/02/2017

We are proud to partner with American Standard Heating and Air as a Customer Care dealers as we continue to

strive to make and keep our customers comfortable all day every day!

For More Information

Contact us today to get a quote or to receive more information on an American Standard Heating and Air Conditioning product.

FIRST NAME *
LAST NAME *
EMAIL ADDRESS *
PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

HOW CAN WE HELP?